Vacuum Furnace Sales Representatives

For states not listed below contact ALD-Holcroft directly in Wixom Michigan at 248-668-4130 or sales@ald-holcroft.com.

For all other countries, click here to determine the correct contact.


Telesis Hi Vac, LLC
Contact: Rob Armstrong
PO Box 835240
Richardson TX 75083
Phone: (972) 726-6960
Fax: (972) 960-7082
Email: rob@telesishivac.com


Augusta Energy Solutions, LLC
Contact: Dave Wolfe
129 Augusta Drive
Annville, PA 17003
Phone: (717) 202-5609
Email: sales@augustaenergysolutions.com
Web Site: www.augustaenergysolutions.com


William Wright & Associates
Contact: Jim Wilbur or KC Wilbur
3540 Stern Avenue, Suite 108
St. Charles IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-0400
Fax: (630) 377-0344
Email: Jim@heattreatreps.com
KC@heattreatreps.com
Web: www.heattreatreps.com


Hi-Tech Sales and Service, Inc
Contact: Troy Henson
475 E South Street #101
Collierville TN 38017
Phone: (901) 850-5000
Email: troy@hitechsales.net
Web: www.hitechsales.net


MetalPro Resources, Llc
Contact: Jim Senne
PO Box 8275
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 543-2450
Fax: (866) 904-7563
Email: jim@metalproresources.com
Web: www.metalproresources.com


William G. Montgomery Ltd.
Contact: Gord Montgomery
892 Tennyson Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 2Y7
Canada
Phone: (905) 822-4004
Fax: (905) 403-0812
Email: Gord@themonty.com


Mantenimiento Para Tratamientos Termicos SA de CV
Contact: Carlos Torres, Jr.
Av. Alta Tension
S/N Int "A" Esq. Eje 124
Zona Industrial CP-78395
Apartado Postal 758
San Luis Potosi, SLP
Mexico 78090
Email: catorres@mattsa.com.mx
Web: www.mattsa.com.mx


ALD-Holcroft Vacuum Technologies Co., Inc,
Contact: Bill Gornicki
49630 Pontiac Trail
Wixom MI 48393-2009 USA
Phone: (248) 668-4130
Fax: (248) 668-2145
Email: info@ALD-Holcroft.com


CF Thermal Inc,
PO Box 80849
Simpsonville SC 29680
Contact: Kyle Favors
Phone: 864-757-1020
Email: KFavors@CFThermal.com
Web: www.CFThermal.com

Contact Us