Vacuum Furnace Sales Representatives

For states not listed below contact ALD-Holcroft directly in Wixom Michigan at 248-668-4130 or sales@ald-holcroft.com.

For all other countries, click here to determine the correct contact.  

 

VA, NC, SC, FL, AL, GA and Eastern TN



CF Thermal, Inc.
Contact: Kyle Favors or Josh Harvey
P.O. Box 80849
Simpsonville, SC 29680
Phone: (888) 869-9204 x-707
Fax: (800) 641-2491
Email:
kfavors@cfthermal.com 
Email: jharvey@cfthermal.com 

Web: www.cfthermal.com

 AR, MS, Western TN

Hi-Tech Sales and Service, Inc
Contact: Troy Henson
475 E South Street #101
Collierville TN 38017
Phone: (901) 850-5000
Email: troy@hitechsales.net
Web: www.hitechsales.net

MEXICO



MATTSA
Mantenimiento Para Tratamientos Termicos SA de CV
Contact: Carlos Torres, Jr.
Av. Alta Tension
S/N Int "A" Esq. Eje 124
Zona Industrial CP-78395
Apartado Postal 758
San Luis Potosi, SLP
Mexico  78090
Email:
catorres@mattsa.com.mx
Web: http://www.mattsa.com.mx

 

IN, KY, OH and Western PA

MetalPro Resources, Llc
Contact: Jim Senne
PO Box 8275
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 543-2450
Fax:  (866) 904-7563
Email:  jim@metalproresources.com

Web:  www.metalproresources.com

TX, OK, KS, LA

Telesis Hi Vac, LLC
Contact: Rob Armstrong
PO Box 835240
Richardson TX 75083
Phone: (972) 726-6960
Fax: (972) 960-7082
Email:
rob@telesishivac.com

CA, NV, OR, WA, AZ, Mexicali & Tijuana Mexico

2 degrees Off, LLC
Contact: Skip Jones
PO Box 20079
Fountain View, CA 92728
Phone: (714) 719-3868
Email:
lskipjones@gmail.com

CT, DE, NH, NJ, MD, ME, VT, RI, MA and Eastern NY, Eastern PA

 

Augusta Energy Solutions, LLC
Contact: Dave Wolfe
129 Augusta Drive
Annville, PA 17003
Phone:  (717) 202-5609
Email:  sales@augustaenergysolutions.com  
 Web Site: 
www.augustaenergysolutions.com

Canada and Western NY

 

William G. Montgomery Ltd.
Contact: Gord Montgomery
892 Tennyson Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 2Y7
Canada
Phone: (905) 822-4004
Fax: (905) 403-0812
Email:
Gord@themonty.com

 

MN, WI, IA, IL, MO

William Wright & Associates
Contact: Jim Wilbur or KC Wilbur
3540 Stern Avenue, Suite 108
St. Charles IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-0400
Fax: (630) 377-0344
Email:
Jim@heattreatreps.com
          KC@heattreatreps.com  
Web:
www.heattreatreps.com